Ang’ata Migration - Ndutu Camp

L'endroit à être et pour vivre la Grande migration des Gnus, avec une vue sur le lac Ndutu dans la distance.
Ouvert à Ndutu à partir de décembre jusqu'à mars.

camp ndutu - Angata Camps camp ndutu - Angata Camps camp ndutu - Angata Camps

Camp description

Un grand camp avec 12 grandes tentes y compris une unité de famille de 2 tentes, un Lounge et une tente Restaurant. Chaque tente d'invité a une salle de bains en-suite avec douche, évier avec mirroir et toilettes. Sivant la demande un lit grand ou 2 lits jumeaux sont disponibles. Le Lounge est l'endroit pour rencontrer d'autres voyageurs et partager les histoires du safari du jour tout en appréciant une tasse de café tanzanien ou de thé offerte par la maison. Les Petits déjeuners, déjeuners et les dîners sont servis dans la tente Restaurant, fraîchement préparés par nos chefs quotidiennement. La Bush TV (nom régional pour le feu de camp) est allumé quand le temps le permet.

ndutu presentation part 1
ndutu presentation part 2
ndutu presentation part 3

Camp Localisation

Situé au sud-est du lac Ndutu le camp est dirètement place au-dessus du marais permettant l'observation de la faune juste au-dessous du camp. À 800 mètres du lac Ndutu, à 5 kilomètres du lac Masek et à 10 minutes de la piste d'atterrissage de Ndutu et du poteste de Rangers, cet endroit magique est à proximité des plaines du Sud, aussi appelés les plaines d'herbe courtes dans ‘Aire de conservation du Ngorongoro où se rassemblement les Gnus dans leurs millions en février / mars.

Autour du camp

Walking Safaris in the company of an Armed Ranger, Balloon Safaris, private Bush Lunches and Bush Dinners can be booked in advance via our reservations officer. Please contact us for pricing and details.

find ndutu

The Crew

Robert Kitundu - Chef de Service de Chambre
Julius - Accueil
Lazaro Sitayon - Service de Chambre/Sécurité
Salim Rajab - Manager du Camp
Daudi Ngoyasi - Chef de Sécurité
Omary Ramadhani - Chauffeur

Disponibilités

Book a tent at ndutu Book a tent at ndutu Book a tent at ndutu

Témoignages

Une bonne nuit dans ce camp bien sympa où le personnel est très accueillant et la nature bien belle. Quel bonheur de se réveiller au chant des oiseaux.

Famille Billon, Pointe-Noire - Congo ndutu Camp February 2012

Plus de témoignages

Ang’ata Migration - Ndutu Camp

The place to be and experience the Great Wildebeest Migration in full swing, with a view on Lake Ndutu in the distance.
Opened in Ndutu from December until March.

camp ndutu - Angata Camps camp ndutu - Angata Camps camp ndutu - Angata Camps

Camp Description

A large camp with 12 large Guest tents including a 2 tent Family unit, a lounge and a dining tent. Each guest tent has an en-suite bathroom with shower, vanity desk and flush toilets. Depending on request a Kingsize bed or 2 Twin beds or triples are available. The lounge is the place to meet other travellers and share your day’s Safari stories while enjoying a complementary cup of Tanzanian Coffee or Tea. Breakfasts, lunches and dinners are served in the dining tent, freshly prepared by our Chefs on a daily basis. Bush TV (local name for camp fire) is lit when the weather permits.

ndutu presentation part 1
ndutu presentation part 2
ndutu presentation part 3

Camp Location

Just south-west of Lake Ndutu the camp is discretely set on the rift above the marsh allowing safe observation of wildlife just below camp. 800 meter to Lake Ndutu, 5 Km to Lake Masek and 10 min away from Ndutu Airstrip and the Ranger Post this magic location is in easy reach of Shamba Maharagi, otherwise called the short grass plains to the south of the Serengeti in the Ngorongoro Conservation Area where the Wildebeest gather in their millions in February March.

Around the camp

Walking Safaris in the company of an Armed Ranger, Balloon Safaris, private Bush Lunches and Bush Dinners can be booked in advance via our reservations officer. Please contact us for pricing and details.

find ndutu

The Crew

Omary Ramadhani - Driver
Robert Kitundu - Head of Housekeeping
Salim Rajab - Camp Manager
Lazaro Sitayon - Housekeeping/Security
Daudi Ngoyasi - Head of Security
Julius - Front of House

Availabilities

Book a tent at ndutu Book a tent at ndutu Book a tent at ndutu

Testimonials

The camp crew are wonderful Asante sana, asante sana, asante sana!

Linda Fortie Bellergham - WV - USA ndutu Camp January 2012

More testimonials