Nos campements de luxe

Ang'ata Camps sont des camps mobiles situés dans les plus beaux sites dans les Parcs nationaux et Aires de conservation de la Tanzanie. Ces camps sont conçus pour offrirdes logements comparables à un lodge en dur.

Game Packages et Safaris photographiques avec notre flotte de 4x4 voitures personnalisées pour découvrir les nombreuses cultures et les divers environnements de la Tanzanie, ce qui rend le Big Five presque impossible de manquer.

Image Image Image

Nous nous situons dans des environnements vierges, au milieu de la brousse africaine. La nature est omniprésente.

Image Image Image

Des forêts d'Acacias aux prairies africaine, des sons jour et nuit.

Safaris

Game Packages et Safaris photographiques avec notre flotte de 4x4 voitures personnalisées pour découvrir les nombreuses cultures et les divers environnements de la Tanzanie, ce qui rend le Big Five presque impossible de manquer.

Découvrez nos forfaits

Camps emplacements

Nos camps sont situés à l'intérieur des parcs nationaux, et des aires de conservation: le Serengeti, l'Aire de conservation de Ngorongoro (Ngorongoro Crater), le parc national de Tarangire

Découvrez nos Camps

Les normes alimentaires

Végétarien, végétalien et sans gluten menus et d'autres besoins alimentaires disponibles sur demande, ... carnivores: pas de soucis en Afrique. Tous les produits sont choisis par nos chefs à la source, traitée dans notre cuisine centrale en respectant les traditions halal et Massaï et de santé et sécurité Lignes directrices sur toute la chaîne, fraîchement préparées dans le camp sur commande. sélection de vin de l'Afrique du Sud, Italie, France, Espagne.

Découvrez nos chefs

Témoignages

Luogo incantevole e suggestivo, personale molto gentile e disponibile, camp bello. Abbiamo trascorso tre splendidi giorni con eccezionali game. Very wonderful! Asante sana.

Leonardo Castivo, Milan - Italy ndutu Camp March 2012

Plus de témoignages

Our luxury tented camps

The Ang'ata camps are mobile camps situated in Tanzania's most beautiful National Parks & Conservation areas. These camps are designed to offer the highest quality accommodations one would expect from a tented lodge.

Game Packages and Photographic Safaris with our fleet of 4x4 Custom Safari cars, will make our Guests discover the many cultures and the diverse environments of Tanzania, making the Big Five almost impossible to miss.

Image Image Image

We’re set in pristine environments, in the middle of the african bush. Nature is omnipresent.

Image Image Image

From the Acacia Forests to the grasslands and the surrounding wildlife sights & sounds day and night.

Safaris

With our Game Packages and Photographic Safaris in our fleet of 4x4 Custom Safari cars, our Guests will discover the many cultures and the divers environments of Tanzania, making the Big Five almost impossible to miss.

Discover our packages

Camps locations

Our camps are located inside National Parks, Conservation areas or Game Reserves: the Serengeti, the Ngorongoro Conservation Area (Ngorongoro Crater), Tarangire National Park and expanding to the southern Parks in the future.

Discover our Camps

Food standards

Vegetarian, Vegan and Gluten free menus and other dietary requirements available upon request, … carnivores: no worries in Africa. All products are chosen by our chefs at the source, processed in our central kitchen respecting Halal and Maasai traditions and Health & Safety Guidelines throughout the chain, prepared freshly in Camp on order. Fine Wine selection from South Africa, Italy, France, Spain.

Discover our chefs

Testimonials

This was a beautiful adventure! From the scenery, the animals, the wonderful accommodations, the EXCELLENT food; everything perfect!! Asante sana!!

Yara Fortie, El Cajon - California - usa ndutu Camp January 2012

More testimonials