Ang’ata Serengeti Camp

À Seronera, au centre du Serengeti, idéal pour des safaris dans toutes les régions du parc national.
Situé dans un emplacement avec vue sur les plaines et les vallées, entouré par la faune.

camp serengeti - Angata Camps camp serengeti - Angata Camps camp serengeti - Angata Camps

Camp description

Un grand camp avec 12 grandes tentes y compris une unité de famille de 2 tentes, un Lounge et une tente Restaurant. Chaque tente d'invité a une salle de bains en-suite avec douche, évier avec mirroir et toilettes. Sivant la demande un lit grand ou 2 lits jumeaux sont disponibles. Le Lounge est l'endroit pour rencontrer d'autres voyageurs et partager les histoires du safari du jour tout en appréciant une tasse de café tanzanien ou de thé offerte par la maison. Les Petits déjeuners, déjeuners et les dîners sont servis dans la tente Restaurant, fraîchement préparés par nos chefs quotidiennement. La Bush TV (nom régional pour le feu de camp) est allumé quand le temps le permet.

serengeti presentation part 1
serengeti presentation part 2
serengeti presentation part 3

Camp Localisation

Situé à Seronera, la région centrale ou le parc national du Serengeti, le camp permet les Game Drives vers la plupart des régions du Serengeti. En un jour vous pouvez atteindre Moru Kopjes, les Maasai Kopjes avec les peintures de roche et les roches de N'gong aux sud, ou le fleuve de Grummeti à l’Ouest, la piscine d'hippopotame de Retima ou même les régions de Lobo au nord. Tout près sont le centre d’informations du Serengeti, des centres de recherches et le sièges social de la Frankfurter Zoological Society. La piste d'atterrissage de Seronera est à 15 minutes de voiture.

Autour du camp

Wether it be early morning Balloon Safaris or private Bush Lunches and Dinners, your wish is our command. All activities to be booked in advance via our reservations officer. Please contact us for pricing and details.

Disponibilités

Book a tent at serengeti Book a tent at serengeti Book a tent at serengeti

Témoignages

Des paysages à couper le souffle, des animaux à perte de vue, un personnel au petits soins et un camp intelligemment agencé sont les ingrédients de cette salade de bonheur dont seulement le Serengeti à le secret.
Cette échappatoire à la vie moderne gangrénée par la corruption et le capitalisme nous offre un second souffle et nous permet d'apprécier ce qu'est le bonheur, le vrai, sans toutes les considérations matérielles qui dénébulent nos esprits.
Sur ce je vous laisse vaquer à vos activités respectives et vous murmure un simple mot à l'oreille: "profitez"
Karibu, asante sana

Un Parisien épris de poésie serengeti Camp August 2012

Plus de témoignages

Ang’ata Serengeti Camp

In Seronera, the center of the Serengeti, ideal for Safaris in all regions of the National Park.
Located in a beautiful setting with a view on the plains and valleys and surrounded by wildlife.

camp serengeti - Angata Camps camp serengeti - Angata Camps camp serengeti - Angata Camps

Camp Description

A large camp with 12 large Guest tents including a 2 tent Family unit, a lounge and a dining tent. Each guest tent has an en-suite bathroom with shower, vanity desk and flush toilets. Depending on request a Kingsize bed or 2 Twin beds are available. The lounge is the place to meet other travellers and share your day’s Safari stories while enjoying a complementary cup of Tanzanian Coffee or Tea. Breakfasts, lunches and dinners are served in the dining tent, freshly prepared by our Chefs on a daily basis. Bush TV (local name for camp fire) is lit when the weather permits.

serengeti presentation part 1
serengeti presentation part 2
serengeti presentation part 3

Camp Location

Set up in Seronera, the central region or the Serengeti National Park, the camp allows easy game drives to most of the Serengeti’s regions. In a day’s drive you can reach Moru Kopjes and the Maasai Kopjes with the rock paintings and N’gong Rocks to the south, Grummeti river and the Western corridor, Retima Hippo Pool and even Lobo area to the north or explore Turner Springs to the west if you have already scouted the Seronera region. Nearby situated are Serengeti Visitors center, Research Center and Frankfurter Zoological Society Serengeti Headquarters. Seronera Airstrip is 15 min drive away.

Around the camp

Wether it be early morning Balloon Safaris or private Bush Lunches and Dinners, your wish is our command. All activities to be booked in advance via our reservations officer. Please contact us for pricing and details.

find serengeti

The Crew

Alex Loy - Front of House
Raphael Munga - Head of Security
John Kiaze - Head Chef
Ibrahim Suleimani - Head of Housekeeping

Availabilities

Book a tent at serengeti Book a tent at serengeti Book a tent at serengeti

Testimonials

This was the Penthouse of bush camps, It had an ambiance of a 5***** Hotel with a natural experience of God's creation. This was truly an enjoyable journey with friendly staff, great food and the exciting tour of the Serengeti. I was amazed at the variety and number of animals we saw in our 2 day stay. I wish I could have stayed longer. Thank you for creating some memories wich I will remember for a lifetime. I hope to return again. Wishing you a year of success and good times

Kay Dolan & Warren, Pennsylvania Usa serengeti Camp October 2012

More testimonials